Send Message[email protected]
316 Harbor Blvd.Destin,FL 32541
With our 2020 Yamaha Waverunners, accommodating up to 3 passengers or max weight of 400 pounds at speeds up to 47 mph, both rides are possible. Incredible stability and impeccable comfort make this watercraft the driest ride available.
When in control, you will take notice of the easy maneuverability allowing for very precise turning and unbelievable acceleration. With a very large storage compartment aboard the Waverunner, you will have plenty of room for drinks or your personal belongings, but remember whatever you bring should be waterproof, as it has the chance of getting wet.
While some wave runner rentals only allow you to ride in a small area, Discount Watersports gives you an unrestricted riding area. Rentals are available from 1/2 hour or hour. Florida law requires the driver of the Waverunner to be 16 years of age and if you were born on January 1, 1988 or after you must have a valid Florida Boaters License or complete a boater’s safety test.Please be aware we offer the 25 question, multiple-choice test for a fee of $3. You must present a valid I.D. with your birth date in order to take the test.
All children must be at least 5 years old to ride and must sit behind an adult while riding.
Spring/Fall – 1/2 Hour – $65
Summer/Holidays – 1 Hour – $95
(Includes: Life jacket, Fuel, and safety courses) Entry Level – Allows the riders to get a feel for riding the watercraft and it’s functions).
Spring/Fall – 1 Hour – $95
Summer/Holidays – 1 Hour – 1 – $125
1. Waterproof Camera
2. Inexpensive Goggles
5. A BIG Smile!!